Wrigleys Vegan List

June 2016

NEARLY ALL VEGAN

Thank you for your enquiry about the use of animal/meat based ingredients in our products. As a responsible manufacturer we are committed to ensuring our products are suitable for the vast majority of people, including those with particular religious and dietary requirements, and manufactured to the highest quality and safety standards.

The vast majority of our products sold in the UK and Republic of Ireland are free from ingredients of animal origin, including egg and dairy products.

We have listed the Wrigley products which

ARE NOT SUITABLE for those with a vegan diet below:

Altoids Mints

Lockets Extra Strong, Honey and Lemon and Cranberry and Blueberry

Skittles Limited Edition Blue ‘Once in a blue moon’

Previous formula of Skittles: Original Fruit, Wild Berry, Confused and Sours

(Please be aware that there might still be product in the market that is not suitable though so you should always check the ingredient line for the words ‘Suitable for vegetarians’)

We hope this information helps and thanks again for taking the time to contact us.

 

We are on facebook. We have a page and a chat room. Please feel free to join us

Share this:

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER


For new vegan products and reviews, national vegan news, charities and fundraising campaigns, plus Vegan Womble's monthly blog post round up, competitions and giveaways.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *